Staff

Managers:

Prof. Marco Caresana
Head of Ionizing Radiation Calibration Laboratory (Centro Accredia LAT104)
Scientific referent for the Radiation Metrology Laboratory
Email: marco.caresana@polimi.it
Tel: 02 2399 6336

Luisella Garlati, PhD
Head of Radiation Metrology Laboratory
Email: luisella.garlati@polimi.it
Tel: 02 2399 6371

Prof. Andrea Pola
Head of the Neutronic Metrology Service
Referent for the Nuclear Measurement Laboratory
Email: andrea.pola@polimi.it
Tel: 02 2399 6348

Technical staff:

Stefano Abate
Email: stefano.abate@polimi.it
Tel: 02 2399 63076323

Ornella Tambussi
Email: ornella.tambussi@polimi.it
Tel: 02 2399 63056323

Temporary researcher:

Francesca Tugnoli
Email: francesca.tugnoli@polimi.it
tel: 02 2399 6327